Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Henry Cavill Arrives In Shanghai Ahead Of 'Man Of Steel' Premiere




Read what he was wearing (no way we could afford that awesome watch of his).




























The South China Morning Post has a first article on Henry arriving in China - Read it at their site.













Photo: Weibo

Henry is in Shanghai with Man of Steel director Zack Snyder for the premiere of the film. The SIFF Gala Screening of Man of Steel is set for 5pm Shanghai time. That's about 2am PDT/5am EDT. Look for the latest as we get it! - UPDATE: Here are the first premiere pics!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dear all, we love your feedback! -- Just some common guidelines: Please respect each other, and most importantly respect Henry. We don't like deleting comments, but we will if we feel they're offensive/inappropriate/off topic. In order to provide a safe space for our community, at times comments may be pre-moderated.
Thank you for contributing to this blog.